That New New

Summer is almost over, in fact, it’s already over for me. Whitby is a pretty uneventful place to spend 4 months at a time, so there was no question that my blog would go without any updates for awhile.

But for those of you that know me, you are fully aware that this is going to be my fourth (and hopefully final) year at Wilfrid Laurier University. That being said, I plan to go beyond my comfort zone this year and experience a bunch of things that I haven’t had a chance to do up to this point… And now that I have a camcorder it’s going to be hella interesting!

That’s all for now!

Leave a Reply

